Currently, there is not a way to entirely delete a user from your system. However you can "deactivate" them and this will remove them from any active reports.
If you are hoping to remove a user from your system, you can simply mark them as inactive/blocked which will disable future logins.
Below is a quick video on how to do this.
What is the Difference between Active and Inactive Users?