Before you purchase
You can purchase a subscription at any time during your trial.
When you purchase a subscription:
Your trial is immediately converted into a paid subscription.
Your existing portal, users, settings, saved content, etc are all retained.
Your subscription becomes active as soon as payment is successfully processed.
Purchase a subscription
Open Settings.
Select Plan & billing.
Select Upgrade plan.
Choose the self-service plan that's right for your organisation.
If you're interested in a Premium plan that isn't available for self-service, select Contact Sales to speak with the Go1 Sales team.
Select the course bundle and number of user licences.
Select Choose this plan.
Review your subscription, including: Selected plan, Billing frequency, Number of user licences, Pricing
Review and accept the subscription terms.
Select Accept & proceed to payment.
Enter your contact, payment and billing information.
Select Subscribe to complete your purchase.
After your purchase
Once your payment has been successfully processed:
Your subscription becomes active immediately.
You'll be taken to a welcome screen.
Your existing portal, users, settings, saved content, etc are all retained.
The administrator who completes the purchase becomes the Account Owner and will receive the payment confirmation, invoice and receipt by email.



