Share or add collaborators to my Playlist

With playlists, you’ll be able to create, share, and collaborate on collections of content with other users

Updated this week

In this guide, we'll walk you through how to make the most of this new addition to our platform. (Admin access privilege required)

Creating a Playlist

For tips on how to navigate to and create playlists, follow this guide first:

Sharing Your Playlist

Now that you know how to create a playlist, you can easily share it with others:

  1. Open the desired playlist.

  2. Click on the "Share" option in the [...] icon menu.

  3. Enter the email addresses of the users you'd like to share your playlist with.

Collaborating on a Playlist

When you invite others to collaborate on your playlist, they can add or remove content, and even invite others to join:

  1. As a collaborator, open the shared playlist from your "My Playlists" section.

  2. Follow the same steps as above to Share the playlist with the desired users

  3. Click on the “Can view” icon and change access to “Can edit”

Other playlist user options

Transfer Ownership

  • Gives the user full control of the playlist, such as the ability to edit everything in the playlist and remove other users (including yourself).

Remove

  • Removes the user’s access to the playlist

Did this answer your question?