Content uploaded to Go1 using the Bulk Uploader will be published to the selected destination, either your portal or Go1 Content Hub.
If you choose to exit the Bulk Uploader before you have added the required content details, your content will remain unpublished. Any unpublished content is only visible to the author of the content. You can publish the content individually by opening the content editor or publish multiple items using the Bulk Uploader.
Use this guide to get step-by-step instructions for updating your content details and publishing your content.