When your plan ends
After you cancel your subscription, your organisation can continue using Go1 until the Active until date displayed under Settings → Plan & billing.
On that date:
The plan expires.
A new annual subscription term does not begin.
No renewal payment is taken.
A 30-day grace period begins, during which full access remains available before restrictions apply.
During the first 30 days after expiry
Account Owners, Admins and learners can continue using the same Go1 features for 30 days after the plan expires.
During this period, banners throughout Go1 explain that:
The plan has expired.
Full access is temporarily still available.
Access will become restricted after the 30-day period.
Account Owners and Admins can select View plans to review the available subscription options.
More than 30 days after expiry
After the 30-day period, access is restricted.
Account Owners and Admins
Account Owners and Admins see an expiry notification when they log in.
They can access the Plan & billing page, but cannot access other areas of Go1. From this page, they can select View plans to review the available subscription options.
Learners
Learners can no longer access learning content. If a learner logs in or attempts to open content directly, they’ll see a notification explaining that their organisation’s plan has expired.
Learners should contact their Account Owner if they believe the organisation’s subscription should remain active.
Return to Go1
An expired subscription cannot be reactivated directly.
To continue using Go1, review the available plans and purchase a new subscription. Account Owners and Admins can access the available options from Plan & billing → View plans.
If you need help understanding the available options, contact Go1 Support.
After 12 months
Twelve months after the plan expires, all users lose access to the organisation’s Go1 portal.
Contact Go1 Support if you need help with an organisation whose plan has been expired for an extended period.



