Alternatively, your credits will automatically save to your account which you can assign or use for yourself at a later date. 

To access and allocate these, click your name in the top right corner of your dashboard. From here, click into "Account". On the left hand navigation menu, you will have the option to choose "Purchases". This will outline your purchase history and available credits. Next to the available credits, you can press "Assign". This will prompt you to add in a user email which will notify and allocate the credit to the respective learner.

Did this answer your question?