Before you begin:

  • If you want users to enroll / be enrolled in the course then you must publish the course. 
  • In an unpublished state, the course cannot be found. 

Publish and/or Unpublish your course

Access Course Editing page and  Select Publish button (top right corner)

To Unpublish a published course 

Select Unpublish button

See the course is now unpublished

Important: For learners who already enrolled in the course, they can still see the course but can NOT continue the process anymore 

For learners who have not enrolled in the course yet, they can no longer see the course available for them to enroll


Related articles:

Sharing Content to the Marketplace

Did this answer your question?