We have multiple enrollment procedures and this is just one of them. If you have a course that your users should take annually, then this procedure is the perfect one for you. This enrollment feature only works for un-enrolled users and for those users who already completed the course.

To enroll un-enrolled users

  1. Go to the course

  2. Click ‘Report’ Click ‘enroll Users’

  3. You will see two columns here, choose ‘Un-enrolled’

  4. From here, you will see the list of users who are not yet enrolled in the course under the column 'un-enrolled

  5. Click each box beside the username to choose the specific users or simply hit the very top box beside 'Name’ to choose all

  6. Hit the ellipsis (…)

  7. Then click ‘+enroll’

Once the enrollment is done, you will get the successful confirmation that a number of users have been enrolled.

To enroll users who completed the course

  1. Go to the course

  2. Click ‘Report’ Click ‘enroll Users’

  3. You will see two columns here, choose ‘Completed’

  4. From here, you will see the list of users who have already completed the course under the column 'completed'

  5. Click each box beside the username to choose the specific users or simply hit the very top box beside 'Name’ to choose all

  6. Hit the ellipsis (…)

  7. Then click ‘+enroll’

Once the enrollment is done, you will get the successful confirmation that a number of users have been enrolled.

This video guide will help you visualize the above procedure.

Did this answer your question?