Sometimes you will have a course that you no longer need in your system. We have created an easy way for you to delete these courses.
- Access Course Editing page
- Select 'Delete' button
- See confirmation message
- Select 'Yes, Delete'
Your course is now deleted. Below is a short video going over how to delete a course.